zifa logo.gifCuthbert Dube has won the ZIFA Presidency by 31 to four votes beating Leslie Gwindi.
Ndumiso Gumede came in as the first Vice Presidency after a run-off between himself and Kennedy Ndebele.
In the initial vote Gumede had failed to reach the 51% vote needed for automatic victory and only secured the win after a run off.
Former referee Kennias Marange is the second Vice President after beating Ericson Mvududu, Eric Rosen and Chris Sambo.
The board member Finance post went to ZBH General Manager Finance, Administration and Human Resources; Retired Brigadier General Elliot Kasu who beat Oliver Manyau, Joseph Musariri and Gladmore Muzambi to the post.
Manyau had two votes, Musariri nine and Muzambi garnered three.
Methembe Ndlovu will be the new board member development after he outpolled outgoing member Mwandibuya Mutepfa who had nine, Gibson Homela with one vote and Francis Zimunya with no vote.
Board member Marketing post went to Nigel Munyati who beat five other competitors while board member competitions saw former Mighty Warriors coach Benedict Moyo winning the elections after a run off vote between himself and Godfrey Japajapa.