The Warriors technical department has released the names of the starting eleven for the crucial Africa Cup of Nations qualifier against Cape Verde this afternoon.

They are Tapuwa Kapini, Gilbert Mapemba, Vusa Nyoni, Method Mwanjali, Thomas Svesve, Tinashe Nengomasha, Willard Katsande, Oviddy Karuru, Kharma Bhilliart, Knowledge Musona and Nyasha Mushekwi.

The Warriors need to win the game at all costs and hope that Mali falters against Liberia.