Upcoming musician Takudzwa Praise Mutukwa has released his debut 10 track album titled, “Everything is Possible”.

The album which is rich in praise and worship features songs such as ‘Only Believe’, ‘Mashoko’ and ‘I See Grace’, among others.

He also collaborated with the likes of Trevor Dongo, Andy Muridzo and Nutty O from Millitary Touch.

The 24 year old artist from Kuwadzana who started his musical journey at a tender age said his vision is to become an internationally acclaimed gospel artist in the next five years.

Of his ten track offering, Varipo Vavengi an inspirational song, was launched with an accompanying video.