The Zimbabwe Revenue Authority (ZIMRA) Board consists of the following executive and non-executive members:


Dr Gibson M Mandishona (Chairman)

Mr Richard V Wilde (Vice Chairman)

Mr Elliot Mugamu

Mrs Cecilia K Bhebhe

Miss Lydia Majonga


Mr Gershem T Pasi (ZIMRA Commissioner General)

Mr Willard L Manungo (Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Finance)

In addition, the following standing committees are in place:

Operations Committee – chaired by Mrs Bhebhe

The Operations Committee is mandated to monitor and review operations of the Zimbabwe Revenue Authority.

Finance, Audit and Risk Management Committee – chaired by Mr Mugamu

This committee oversees the Authority’s adherence to controls and procedures.

Human Resource Committee – chaired by Mr R V Wilde

ZIMRA values its people and the Human Resource Committee is overally in charge of conditions of service.